Central Office Staff
Lincoln County Schools Phone: 304-824-3033
10 Marland Ave Fax: 304-824-7947
Hamlin, WV 25523
 

Name

Extension

E-Mail Address

Jeff Midkiff, Superintendent

6229

jamidkif@k12.wv.us
Bill Linville, Assistant Superintendent.

6253

blinvill@k12.wv.us
Rikki Lowe, Special Education Director

6257

relowe@k12.wv.us
Kirk King, Federal Programs Director

6232

kllking@k12.wv.us
Cheryl Workman, Math Inst. Coach 6241 ckworkma@k12.wv.us
Jonah Adkins, Curriculum, Technology, and Assessment Director

6246

jwadkins@k12.wv.us
Brenda Powell, Executive Secretary

6229

bpowell@k12.wv.us
JoanneAdkins, Executive Secretary

6222

jnnadkin@k12.wv.us
Tina Black, Executive Secretary/Recep

6221

tmblack@k12.wv.us
Amy Adkins, Secretary III

6233

aradkins@k12.wv.us
Kimberley McMillian, Technology Coach

6254

kimberley.mcmillian@k12.wv.us
Dionne Lucas, Pre-K Coordinator

6260

glucas@k12.wv.us