School Principal Contact Information

Name

Phone

E-Mail Address

Tab Mathis, Harts PK-8

855-3173

tjmathis@k12.wv.us

Belinda Toney, Assistant Harts PK-8

855-3173 btoney@k12.wv.us

Chastidy Hoover, Midway

756-3121

cgraham@k12.wv.us

Christina Napier, Ranger

778-3454

cnapier@k12.wv.us

John Roy, West Hamlin

824-3630

jwroy@k12.wv.us

Rick Davis, Assistant West Hamlin

824-3630 rsdavis@k12.wv.us

Mary Patton, Duval PK-8

524-2101

mapatton@k12.wv.us

Yvonne Brown, Assistant Duval PK-8

524-2101

ydbrown@k12.wv.us

Don Davis, Hamlin PK-8

824-3036

dnkdavis@k12.wv.us

 Lori Huffman, Assistant Hamlin PK-8

824-3036

 lahuffma@k12.wv.us

Johnnalyn Davis, Guyan Valley Middle

824-3235

johnnalyndavis@k12.wv.us

Jerry Sansom, Dean of Students Guyan Valley Middle

824-3235 jsansom@k12.wv.us

Dana Snyder, LCHS

824-6012 drsnyder@k12.wv.us

Derek Christian, Assistant LCHS

824-6012 dachrist@k12.wv.us

Sue McComas, Assistant LCHS

824-6012

smccomas@k12.wv.us

Matthew Miller, CTE Supervisor, LCHS

824-6012  mtmiller@k12.wv.us